Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6141516
Results 151 to 159 of 159

Thread: Falcon 9 Block 5, launch vehicle, SpaceX, Hawthorne, California, USA

  1. #151


    SpaceX Transporter-10 launch and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Mar 5, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched Transporter-10, SpaceX’s tenth dedicated SmallSat Rideshare Program mission with 53 payloads, from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 4 March 2024, at 22:05 UTC (14:05 PST). Falcon 9’s first stage landed on Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Space Force Base. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1081) previously supported four missions: Crew-7, CRS-29, PACE and one Starlink mission.

  2. #152


    Falcon 9 launches Eutelsat 36D and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Mar 31, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched the Eutelsat 36D mission to geosynchronous transfer orbit from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at the Kennedy Space Center in Florida, on 30 March 2024, at 21:52 UTC (17:52 EDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Just Read the Instructions” droneship, stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1076) previously supported 11 missions: CRS-26, OneWeb 16, Intelsat IS-40e, SES O3b mPOWER 5 & 6, Ovzon 3 and six Starlink missions.

  3. #153


    SpaceX Bandwagon-1 launch and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Apr 8, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched Bandwagon-1, a SpaceX dedicated rideshare mission to a mid-inclination orbit, from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida, on 7 April 2024, at 23:16 UTC (19:16 EDT). Falcon 9’s first stage landed on Landing Zone 1 (LZ-1) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1073) previously supported 13 missions: Hispasat Amazonas Nexus, SES-22, Hakuto-R M1, CRS-27 and 9 Starlink missions.

  4. #154


    SpaceX USSF-62 launch and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Apr 11, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched the USSF-62 mission, the first USSF Weather System Follow- on-Microwave (WSF-M) satellite, to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 11 April 2024, at 14:25 UTC (07:25 PDT). Falcon 9’s first stage landed on Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Space Force Base. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1082) previously supported two Starlink missions.

  5. #155


    Falcon 9 launches NROL-146 and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    May 22, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched the NROL-146 mission from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 22 May 2024, at 08:00 UTC (01:00 PDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, stationed in the Pacific Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1071) previously supported 15 missions: NROL-87, NROL-85, SARah-1, SWOT, Transporter-8, Transporter-9 and nine Starlink missions.

  6. #156


    EarthCARE launch

    May 29, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched ESA EarthCARE (Earth Cloud Aerosol and Radiation Explorer) mission from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 28 May 2024, at 22:20 UTC (15:20 PDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Space Force Base. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1081) previously supported 6 missions: Crew-7, CRS-29, PACE, Transporter-10 and two Starlink mission.

  7. #157


    Falcon 9 launches ASTRA 1P and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Jun 21, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched the SES ASTRA 1P mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida, on 20 June 2024, at 21:35 UTC (17:35 EDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “ust Read the Instructions” droneship, stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1080) previously supported 8 missions: Ax-2, ESA Euclid, Ax-3, CRS-30 and 4 Starlink missions.

  8. #158


    Falcon 9 launches NROL-186 and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Jun 29, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched the NROL-186 mission from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 29 June 2024, at 03:14 UTC (28 June, at 20:14 PDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, stationed in the Pacific Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1081) previously supported 7 missions: Crew-7, CRS-29, PACE, Transporter-10, EarthCARE and two Starlink mission.

  9. #159


    Falcon 9 launches Turksat-6A and Falcon 9 first stage landing

    Jul 9, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launched the Turksat-6A mission to geosynchronous transfer orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station, Florida, on 8 July 2024, at 23:30 UTC (19:30 EDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Just Read the Instructions” droneship, stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1076) previously supported 14 missions: CRS-26, OneWeb 16, Intelsat IS-40e, SES O3b mPOWER 5 & 6, Ovzon 3, Eutelsat 36D and 8 Starlink missions.

Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6141516

Tags for this Thread

Социальные закладки

Социальные закладки

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •