Page 26 of 26 FirstFirst ... 16242526
Results 251 to 253 of 253

Thread: Starlink, satellite constellation, SpaceX, Hawthorne, California, USA

  1. #251


    SpaceX Starlink 138 launch and Falcon 9 first stage landing, 10 February 2024

    Feb 10, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 launch vehicle launched 22 Starlink satellites (Starlink-138 / Starlink 7-13) to low-Earth orbit fromSpace Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 10 February 2024, at 00:34 UTC (9 February, at 16:34 PST). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, stationed in the Pacific Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1071) previously supported 13 missions: NROL-87, NROL-85, SARah-1, SWOT, Transporter-8, Transporter-9 and seven Starlink missions.

  2. #252


    SpaceX Starlink 139 launch and Falcon 9 first stage landing, 15 February 2024

    Feb 15, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 launch vehicle launched 22 Starlink satellites (Starlink-139 / Starlink 7-14) to low-Earth orbit fromSpace Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 15 February 2024, at 21:34 UTC (13:34 PST). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, stationed in the Pacific Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1082) previously supported one Starlink mission.

  3. #253


    SpaceX Starlink 140 launch and Falcon 9 first stage landing, 23 February 2024

    Feb 23, 2024

    A SpaceX Falcon 9 launch vehicle launched 22 Starlink satellites (Starlink-140 / Starlink 7-15) to low-Earth orbit fromSpace Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California, on 23 February 2024, at 04:11 UTC (22 February, at 20:11 PST). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, stationed in the Pacific Ocean. Falcon 9’s first stage (B1061) previously supported 18 missions: Crew-1, Crew-2, SXM-8, CRS-23, IXPE, Transporter-4, Transporter-5, Globalstar-2 FM15, EROS C-3, Korea 425 and 8 Starlink missions.

Page 26 of 26 FirstFirst ... 16242526

Социальные закладки

Социальные закладки

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •